Our team members are top professional working on different industries on strategic roles.

Members of Council of Supply Chain Management Professionals Spain Roundtable Board are:

Guillermina Rodriguez


Company: SC Consultant.

Hernán Vázquez

VP Education

Company: Zamora Co.

Miquel Serracanta

VP Programs

Company: Solutions & Decisions.

Anahí Arza

VP Membership & Marketing

Company: Unilever.


Paula Sinópoli

Treasurer & Sponsor’s Chair

Company: Amazon.

Juan Ramón Pérez

General Secretary

Company: Accenture.

Alberto Marina

Members at Large

Company: International Paper.

Andrés Cortijos

Members at Large

Company: Participadas Sauce.


Natalia Fernández

Members at Large

Company: Board Iberia.